Change city

moscow Change region

Buy moto tires DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

city Moscow
SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II is an excellent road tire with sports characteristics.

Compound

During the process of tread pattern development of this tire the technology of rubber compound computer simulation was applied. Upon that, outstanding results of wet grip were achieved which became possible thanks to adding silica to the rubber compound. Application of new polymer materials and fillers considerably enhanced wear resistance of the tire. 

Construction

DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II structure is a symbiosis of the leading technologies and the most up-to-date compounds. This makes a motorcycle manageable at any speed. The front tire has a round tire section which allows lateral forces to be changed with maximum smoothness during the tilting change of the motorcycle.

Tire tread

During the process of tread pattern development of this tire the engineers applied a technology of digital hydroplaning modeling. As a result, special grooves have been developed which provide a highly efficient water removal from the tyre contact pattern. The precision of steering control was enhanced due to advanced tread hardness. The rear tyre has a two-component tread.

TECHNOLOGY

Three sectors tread;
A high proportion of silica in the mixture;
Ultradispersed carbon particles;
A seamless breaker with increased flexibility;

FEATURES ADVANTAGE
A large tyre section of the front tire Lateral forces are changed smoothly, the motorcycle is 100% predictable
Special tread compounds with the application of silica Outstanding results of wet grip and advanced wear resistance
A round tyre section of the tread and a solid drawn breaker HES-JLB Precise steering control

Выбор города

Москва Изменить регион

Купить Мотошины DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

Москва
SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

SPORTMAX ROADSMART II

DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II - это превосходная дорожная шина со спортивными характеристиками.

Состав

При создании рисунка протектора этой шины была применена технология компьютерного моделирования состава резиновой смеси. При этом были достигнуты выдающиеся показатели сцепления с мокрой дорожной поверхностью, что стало возможным благодаря добавлению в резиновую смесь силики. Применение новых полимерных материалов и наполнителей позволило значительно повысить износостойкость шины. 

Конструкция

Конструкция шины DUNLOP SPORTMAX ROADSMART II — это симбиоз передовых технологий и новейших материалов. Она делает мотоцикл послушным на любой скорости. Передняя шина имеет круглый профиль, что позволяет боковым силам меняться максимально плавно при изменении угла наклона мотоцикла.

Протектор

Создавая рисунок протектора этой шины инженеры использовали технологию цифрового моделирования аквапланирования. В результате были разработаны канавки, обеспечивающие максимально эффективное удаление воды из пятна контакта. Острота рулевого управления была повышена за счёт увеличения жёсткости протектора. В задней шине применен двухкомпонентный протектор.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Протектор из 3 секторов;
Бесшовный брекер с повышенной эластичностью;
Ультрадисперсные частицы углерода;
Высокая доля силики в составе смеси;

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
Крупный профиль передней шины Боковые силы меняются плавно, и мотоцикл ведёт себя максимально предсказуемо
Специальные материалы протектора с применением силики Прекрасные показатели сцепления с мокрой дорогой и повышенная износостойкость
Круглый профиль протектора и бесшовный брекер HES-JLB Острое рулевое управление